In The End – Linkin Park

Posted: October 24, 2010 in Song's Lyric

One thing, I don’t know why It doesn’t even matter how hard you try, keep that in mind I designed this rhyme, to explain in due time. I tried so hard In spite of the way you were mocking me . Acting like I was part of your property. Remembering all the times you fought with me. I’m surprised it got so far. Things aren’t the way they were before, you wouldn’t even recognize me anymore. Not that you knew me back then, but it all comes back to me.

Comments

Leave a Reply

