Imperfect feelings

Posted: January 12, 2010 in Death end story

You entered my soul and gave hope to my life.
I feels the blood run through my veins. Tries to get up, be young again.
My face in the bathroom mirror, someone looks like me.

A different life begins, So sweet caress, never long to last !
A field in a dream that once had been real.
Destroy this illusion I need a change of fate !
Your frantic thoughts are only a condemned cry

My tears are in heaven, but I must survive.
When angels are crying I’m ending my life.

Leave a Reply

