Try to trust.

Posted: January 1, 2010 in the immortal of conscience

I must trust some one… at least…. although I am not sure, she can recieve my trust.
It so hard to trust… kind a like a amazing moment, to try and to understand another one despair.
So many time in my life I have been try to be the man who can be trust. A trusting man…
But the result is I am just to be a falling man, cause so hard to make people trusting me.
I am not feel like a ordinary human, who can breath the fresh air.
My atmosphere is so dark, because to many decision, decolourize the problem with the decent way.

Now… I will start my final step, hope this is the right one… the one… the chosen one.

Leave a Reply

