Gone… All gone…

Posted: November 23, 2009 in Death end story


We are walkin in the air, into the midnight sun from the north side of heaven
pretending my self to be gone like the wind blow…
Wish you were here, by my side watching the moon shine.
I hear the night wishpering my name, and I am scream to kill this pain.
We don’t ever seen each other, but I felt you like an angel who save me.

Where have all the feelings gone?
Why has all the laughter ceased?

Why am I loved only when I’m gone?

Leave a Reply

