I wish I could be somebody…

Posted: November 19, 2009 in Death end story

I am mobilized by my faith not my fear, to face the darkness and uncertainly moment.
Just like the wind blow, you know that we are not immortal.
By the space between us, long gone by the wish…
You used to be a slave for the other human without explanation.

I don’t want to be a hero or any kind of perfect human alive.
In this moment I just need you to share another side of you.
The sorrow that you bring only causes you have more pain.
Your melancholic eyes show me how it feel, but I’m not sure…

It doesn’t mean you owe me something, or you have to pay any nature disposition someday…
Your spiteful, discontented and hate just bring another annoying situation.
Hope I will meet you another day… more brighter day…. alive….

Leave a Reply

