Where are you now ?

Posted: October 30, 2009 in Death end story

Riders on the Storm

This is the day, one month after the tragedy. After the giant shock give us apart, seperate us more than ever.
I still cannot reach you, can’t hear any news about you.

Your blood still in my body, the blood that I used when the accident bring me near to the death.
Your spirit still in my mind, the spirit that I used to give the light from the darkness.

I hope you just lost your note book, sell phone, and any gadget that you always save the document and your friend’s number, some day you will give me the big suprise, and we will meet again.

Whatever happened to you, you always be my man…
Life goes on, although one of the rider has gone.
But the journey must go through this life.
Meet you at another city…

Leave a Reply

