Wake up by an angel…

Posted: October 28, 2009 in Death end story

14

Just like a prisoner in the october sanatorium,
don’t want my odyssey ending with another nightmare here.
When the saint of obscene start his first movement,
left me behind, with my obituary.

Try to open my own eyes but I can not see anything,
Force pulling from the center of the earth again.
Your face always obsess me to fight this death.
Until the angel come to help my soul to destroy my worst obstruction.

I can feel it coming back again, the sorrow and this pain remain me.
The slighty moment until it blow my face, she open the seal of my brain.
It warmed my austral body and climbing to my head.
I will take this second chance, my secondary moment…

A moment is devout, a moment is despotic, striving to be better….

Leave a Reply

