Vulnerability Moment…

Posted: October 27, 2009 in Death end story

Empyrium_7
When the cold air whisper in my face, after this battle
my body used to be killed by the night
I can face the world like before.
Sleeping within my soul and never dream anymore…

Just my immortal of conscience will be your souvenir.
The Darkness will surrounding me.
Now, I can hide my soul from tomorrow.
I really need you here to make me strong..
Make me sure, you will always pray in my grave.
At the beautiful place, with beautiful land scape.

This dying destiny, will take me away…
I can hear the beautifull melody, flashing past another dead body
To pass over me, no more scream…

Leave a Reply

