On The Corner of Excitement’s Bar

Posted: October 25, 2009 in Death end story

PIC_0391This is not the real me when I bring the conceited boastfull of my company, all of aroganist f**kin’ profession used to be my face. Everyone just see through my tittle that hangging on my neck. The happiness situation and cherfull emotion surrounding me. I must throw my artificial smile to every exciting and attractive covetous girls, and every professional man that enjoying this situation.Too many juices, too many soft drink, and I must go away when JOHNNIE need me to be the WALKER right now…

Leave a Reply

