The Story Untold

Posted: October 21, 2009 in the immortal of conscience

epica edit

I hear about this long time ago, at the first we meet.
It useless when talking about life.. and love.
because no one could understand.. although I am trying to. Always trust your self and I could never be your vitamin.

Until now, at every morning coming…
the pain always be your best friend and it seem you never want to separate with that. I know you try and do your best to kill this pain… but the true, that pain is your part.. and you can’t change with anything bright.. until some day you know… you are the truly pain.

The door was closed, but I know you always keep the windows opened.. so that I can still touch your feeling.
With all my respect, I really appreciate that…

Your scream always play in my empty room

Leave a Reply

